## School Management Committee of Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Rudrapur

S.No.	Member Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr. Prakash Ch. Joshi	Vice President	B-3, Sector 50, Noida
2	Mr. C.D. Sharma	Director Education	B-211, Sector 52, Noida
3	Mr. B.M. Jain	Director Finance	E-26, Mayur Dwaj Society, Patpadganj
4	Mrs. Rta Prakasham	Educationist	SFRI Institute Jabalpur
5	Mr. Amit Kumar	I/C Principal	Preet Vihar, Rudrapur
6	Mrs. Neema Lohnai	NTT	Rudrapur
7	Mrs. Maya Joshi	NTT	Rudrapur
8	Mrs. Tulsi Bisht	P/T T.G.T.	Rudrapur
9	Mrs. Shilpi Chaturvedi	P/T T.G.T.	Rudrapur

PRINCIPAL MANDIR
MAHARISHI VIDYA MANDIR
Rudrapur. U.S. Nagai